## **Results of the 2019 PHA Elections**

The elections were held on January 27, 2019. There were 160 PHA members out of 350 eligible members present in person or represented by proxy; this is 45.71% of eligible voters. The quorum for the election meeting is 33% + 1 and the election for the Officer and Trustee positions had duly taken place.

Below are detailed results of the elections.

## **Officer Elections**

Officer Position: Candidate	Votes For	Votes Against	Votes Total	Elected
President: Paweł Krupa	139	7	146	Yes
Senior Vice President: Zbigniew Pietrzyk	115	23	138	Yes
VP of Financial Planning: Lidia Jaskłowska	142	4	146	Yes
Treasurer: Roman Rogalski	132	9	141	Yes
VP of Administration: Erik Lidzbarski	147	0	147	Yes
VP of Culture: Asia Jeziorski	141	5	146	Yes
VP of IT: Bohdan Raciborski	130	2	132	Yes
VP of Remodeling: Bartek Pawluskiewicz	132	6	138	Yes
Correspondence Secretary: Jolanta Paliswiat	125	9	134	Yes
Recording Secretary: open	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A
Social Chair: open	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A

In the Officer elections, there were 160 votes cast and 50%+1, that is 81 votes, were required to be elected; hence all the candidates have been elected to their respective positions.

## **Trustee Elections**

Trustee Candidate	Vote For	Elected
Lucyna Błońska	121	Yes
Wanda Cieślar-Pawluśkiewicz	123	Yes
Janusz Golubiec	125	Yes
Mateusz Karczewski	114	Yes
Irena Kulik	134	Yes
Richard Lidzbarski	139	Yes
Olivia Miasik	112	Yes
Marian Olech	126	Yes
Andrzej Pawluśkiewicz	119	Yes
Krzysztof Poraj-Kuczewski	114	Yes
Henryka Posłuszny	125	Yes
John Rogers	118	Yes
Andrew Sledziewski	131	Yes
Marian Strutyński	136	Yes
Jolanta Szymański	104	No

Alison Wobbrock 10	3	Yes
--------------------	---	-----

In the Trustee elections, there were 160 votes cast and 50%+1, that is 81, votes were required to be elected and all the candidates fulfilled this requirement. However, there were also 16 candidates for 15 positions, so only the first 15 candidates were elected.

The Election Committee certifies the above to be true results of voting.

Jerzy Augustyniak Jerzy Baginski, Jarek Domanski Mietek Kulik Henryk Myslak Grzegorz Oprzadek

Saettle, 01/27/2019